A Happy Positive Thread

nat17

Minnie, Sam and Dolly
May 30, 2002
Cotswolds
Visit site
I keep reading all these threads of depression, illness, grumpyness, general bad stuff happening, I started to feel grumpy myself! I really feel for everyone so I think we should have a light hearted thread.

So that's post things that cheer us up in order to lighten the mood on here....

6 days more and the nights will start to draw out again....

I am getting a new puppy tomorrow.....

Its my wedding anniversary on 2nd Jan:happy:

Sorry I am one of those annoying people that is happy most of the time....

A new puppy, a new puppy! What sort of puppy? Oh I'm broody already!

My happy thread is - I have been working like a dog for 2 months and travelling a lot and I have now FINISHED until after Christmas!

Pix of newpup instantly plz

Puppy is a black lab baby girl.... to go with the other 3:redface:

I am collecting her tomorrow night hopefully.... adorable pictures will be posted as soon as she is home:cloud9:

Well done on your happy post, sounds like you deserve a lovely break:happy:

I'm the same Nat, I always try to find positives in any situation and I don't get it when people are grumpy all the time and moan for moanings sake because I'm not naturally like that!

My positives are:

Only 4 more days at work before we break up for Christmas!
10 sleeps to Christmas! and it's the first me and OH have in our own house so everthing is exciting!
My work's Christmas party on Friday, so free night out!
going to watch Rugby tonight!
I now have a brand new bathroom all fitted after being without for 2 weeks!
more snow coming on Saturday! can't help but be excited I LOVE SNOW!!
:dance: :dance:

YIPPEE

I am alway happy. I am lucky that I never let things get in top of me. I love my job even though somestimes it can be very overwheming with what I have to deal with.